Contact Us
If you have any questions or would like additional information about the carriers, products, services and incentives we offer, please call one of our marketing representatives at 800.321.3924.  For general information, e-mail us at info@annuity-exchange.com
  
Address: Ann Arbor Annuity Exchange
45 Research Dr
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone:

800.321.3924 toll free
734.786.6100

Fax: 734.786.6101 — General
734.786.6336 — New Business/Licensing
E-Mail: info@annuity-exchange.com — General
Hours of Operation (Eastern time)
Monday 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM



Senior Vice President
  Heath Waddington Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing Ext. 140 hwaddington@annuity-exchange.com


Marketing
  Brianna Regan  Marketing Development Director  Ext. 123 bregan@annuity-exchange.com 


Sales

  Terry Krueger  Senior Marketing Consultant  Ext. 136  tkrueger@annuity-exchange.com 
  James Ruhle  Senior Marketing Consultant  Ext. 126  jruhle@annuity-exchange.com 
  Abby Lantz  Senior Marketing Consultant  Ext. 132  alantz@annuity-exchange.com 
  Donnie Lantz  Senior Marketing Consultant  Ext. 117  dlantz@annuity-exchange.com 
  Dylan Smeltzer  Senior Marketing Consultant  Ext. 128  dsmeltzer@annuity-exchange.com 
  Mike Lautenbach  Marketing Consultant  Ext. 129  mlautenbach@annuity-exchange.com 
  Casey Kreutzberg Marketing Consultant Ext. 177 ckreutzberg@annuity-exchange.com
  Chris Russen Marketing Consultant Ext. 125 crussen@annuity-exchange.com
  Shanna Judit Internal Marketing Consultant Ext. 114 sjudit@annuity-exchange.com
  Dina Mestel Sales Trainer Ext. 119 dmestel@annuity-exchange.com
  Claudia Pahl Senior Coordinator Ext. 120 cpahl@annuity-exchange.com


Life Department  
  Matt Kaas Life Marketing Consultant Ext. 133 mkaas@annuity-exchange.com
  Sally Doukas Life Marketing Consultant Ext. 130 sdoukas@annuity-exchange.com


Administration & Support 
  Meghan Shipley Director of Operations Ext. 105  meghans@annuity-exchange.com
  Meghan Eiler  New Business Coordinator  Ext. 156  meiler@annuity-exchange.com 
  Jennifer Potter  New Business Coordinator  Ext. 135  jpotter@annuity-exchange.com 
  Megan Osterman Licensing Coordinator Ext. 147 mosterman@annuity-exchange.com
  Shanna Judit Marketing Distribution Coordinator Ext. 114 sjudit@annuity-exchange.com

 

800.321.3924